

Updated August 2024

NSA Trustees – 12 Trustees representing England (6), Wales (3), Scotland (2) and Northern Ireland (1) plus the Chairman plus the Treasurer. Three-year terms for Trustees with a maximum of two consecutive terms.

England	Start date	End of 1 st term	Re-elected?	End of 2 nd term	Retirement		
Alan Alderson	05 22	05 25	To be re-nominated or replaced at Northern Region ARMM in early 2025				
Mike Credland	05 24	05 27	To be re-nominated or replaced at Marches Region ARMM in early 2027				
Peter Derryman	05 24	05 27	To be re-nominated or replaced at South West Region ARMM in early 2027				
Andrew Foulds	04 21	04 24	Was renominated in late 2023	05 27	New nominee needed at Eastern Region ARMM in early 2027		
Yann Le Du	03 21	03 24	Was renominated in early 2024	05 27	New nominee needed at South East Region ARMM in early 2027		
Vacant position (Central Region)							
Northern Ireland							
Jonny Farmer	01 19	01 22	Was re-nominated in 2022	01 25	New nominee needed at Northern Ireland ARMM in early 2025		
Scotland							
Deborah Colley	05 24	05 27	To be re-nominated or replaced at Scottish Region ARMM in early 2027				
Pamela Nicol	05 23	05 26	To be re-nominated or replaced at Scottish Region ARMM in early 2026				
Wales							
Kate Hovers	05 20	05 23	Was renominated in 2023	05 26	New nominee needed at Cymru/Wales Region ARMM in early 2026		
Caryl Hughes	05 22	05 25	To be re-nominated or replaced at Cymru/Wales Region ARMM in early 2025				
Paul Wozencraft	05 24	05 27	To be re-nominated or replaced at Cymru/Wales Region ARMM in early 2027				
Chair Peter Delbridge	01 24	01 27	Already did six years on the Board before elected as Chair, so cannot stand again				
Hon. Treasurer – Dave Gregory	08 14	Honorary Treasurer elected annually at AGM					



Updated August 2024

NSA Finance Scrutiny Committee – Up to eight committee members plus NSA Honorary Treasurer. Three-year terms with a maximum of two consecutive terms. NSA Honorary Treasurer chairs every meeting. NSA Chairman invited to attend.

	Nominated by	Start date	End of 1 st term	Re-nominated?	End of 2 nd term	Retirement
Alistair Armstrong	NSA Northern Ireland Region	May 2024	End of 2026			
Margaret Dalton	Migrated from old F&GP committee	Started 2 nd F&GP term in early 2021	End of 2023	Y	End of 2026	
Mary Dunlop	NSA Scottish Region	January 2022	End of 2024			
Robert Helliwell	NSA Central Region	January 2022	End of 2024			
Robert Jordan	NSA SW Region and NSA SW Ram Sale	January 2022	End of 2024			
Yann Le Du	Migrated from old F&GP committee	Started 2 nd F&GP term in early 2020	End of 2022	Y	End of 2025	
Dan Phipps	NSA Senior Man. Team	March 2024	End of 2026			
John Yeomans	NSA Cymru/Wales Region	May 2023	End of 2025			



Updated August 2024

NSA UK Policy & Technical - Three-year terms with <u>recommended</u> limit of two terms. NSA Chair invited to attend. Currently no additional representative from a region, as Kevin was a co-opted committee member before he became Chair.

	Start date	Re-elected?	Re-elected?	Re-elected?	Re-elected?
England					
Viv Lewis	2024	English Committee to re-elect or replace at first meeting of 2027			
Antony Spencer	2019	Early 2022	English Committee to re-elect or replace at first meeting of 2025		
Northern Ireland				· · · · · ·	
Campbell Tweed	2016	End of 2018	Early 2022	To be re-elected or replaced at NI ARMM in early 2025	
Scotland			I	11	
Clive Phillips	2024	To be re-elected or replaced at Scottish ARMM in early 2027			
Wales			I	I	
John Lloyd	2016	Early 2019	Early 2022	To be re-elected or replaced at Cymru/Wales ARMM in early 2025	



NSA English Committee – Three-year terms with <u>recommended</u> limit of two terms; regions to have rolling rotation so one rep retires/re-elected each year. NSA Chair invited to attend every meeting.

attend every meetir	Start	Re-	Re-	R	Re-		Re-	Re-	
	date	elected	elected		cted		cted	elected	Re-elect/Retire
Central									
Matthe availation of a second	2024	2024							To be re-elected or replaced
Matthew Haydon	2021	2024							at ARMM in early 2027
David Howlett	2017	2018	2020	20	2023				To be re-elected or replaced
	2017	2010	2020	20	2025				at ARMM in early 2026
Alistair Sneddon	2012	2015	2016	20	2018)19	2022	To be re-elected or replaced at ARMM in early 2025
Eastern									
Lisa Adams	2022							To be re-elected or replaced at ARMM in early 2026	
Lou Osman	2024								To be re-elected or replaced at ARMM in early 2025
Dan Phipps	2012	2013	2014	2016	201	8	2020	2024	To be re-elected or replaced at ARMM in early 2027
Marches – extra p	osition	held as A	nthony	is cur	rent o	com	mitte	e chairma	
Rollo Deutsch	2024								To be re-elected or replaced at ARMM in early 2025
									To be re-elected or replaced
Andrew Powers	2024								at ARMM in early 2026
Antony Changer	2017	2020	2027						To be re-elected or replaced
Antony Spencer	2017	2020	2023						at ARMM in early 2026
Richard Vines	2020	2021	2024						To be re-elected or replaced at ARMM in early 2027
Northern	1		1						
Theree Couriels	2017	2010	2022						To be re-elected or replaced
Thomas Carrick	2016	2019	2022						at ARMM in early 2025
Viv Lewis	2021	2024							To be re-elected or replaced at ARMM in early 2027
Rebecca Wilson	2024								To be re-elected or replaced
	2021								at ARMM in early 2026
South East	1		1						
Andrew Barr	2020	2022							To be re-elected or replaced
				-					at ARMM in early 2025
Matt Blythe	2021	2024							To be re-elected or replaced at ARMM in early 2027
<u> </u>	2024								To be re-elected or replaced
Susie Parish	2024								at ARMM in early 2026
South West									
Olly Matthews	2020	2023							To be re-elected or replaced at ARMM in early 2026
	2022			+					To be re-elected or replaced
Richard Rossiter	2022								at ARMM in early 2025
Jonathan Stephens	2024								To be re-elected or replaced
•	2024								at ARMM in early 2027
Co-opted									
Bryan Griffiths	2021	2022							To be re-approved annually
eryan onnuns	2021	2022							by English Committee